December 2017

  • 14 Dec 2017

    Five Harvard Business School Doctoral Candidates Receive Research Awards

    BOSTON—The Harvard Business School Doctoral Programs and their faculty chair, David Scharfstein, the School’s Edmund Cogswell Converse Professor of Finance and Banking, have announced three recipients of the 2017 Wyss Awards for Excellence in Doctoral Research and two winners of the Martin Awards for Excellence in Business Economics. The prizes are presented each year based on excellence in innovative dissertation research. Read more.