December 2016

  • 20 Dec 2016

    Five Harvard Business School Doctoral Students Win Prestigious Research Awards

    The Harvard Business School Doctoral Programs and their faculty chair, David Scharfstein, the School’s Edmund Cogswell Converse Professor of Finance and Banking, have announced four recipients of the 2016 Wyss Awards for Excellence in Doctoral Research as well as one winner of the Martin Awards for Excellence in Business Economics. The prizes are presented each year based on excellence in innovative dissertation research. Read more.