On-campus Information Sessions

Small-group on-campus information sessions are offered on a regular basis.  Registration information for these events is below. At these events, doctoral staff give an overview of the programs as well as answer your questions. Please note that these events take place on campus and are not available remotely. 

Friday, June 29 at 10:00AM

Friday, July 13 at 10:00AM

Friday, July 27 at 10:00AM

Friday, August 10 at 10:00AM

Friday, August 24 at 10:00AM

Friday, September 14 at 10:00AM

Friday, September 28 at 10:00AM

Friday, October 19 at 10:00AM

Friday, November 2 at 10:00AM

Friday, November 9 at 10:00AM

OFF-CAMPUS INFORMATION SESSIONS & GRADUATE SCHOOL FAIRS

Through DocNet, a global consortium representing over 100 business schools, a group of administrative representatives visit colleges and universities to share more information about our programs, student life, and admissions. All events are free and open to the public but require registration, so please check back in September for more information about registering for these events. Representatives from HBS will be attending events beginning again in fall 2018. Below please find a tentative schedule of DocNet events at which HBS representatives will be present:

Wednesday, October 10: University of Texas at Dallas
Monday, October 22: Stockholm School of Economics
Wednesday, October 24: Copenhagen Business School
Friday, October 26: London Business School
Tuesday, November 13: University of Utah
Wednesday, November 14: Northwestern University

In addition to these upcoming events, the PhD Project will host information sessions in the U.S. The PhD Project is an organizational that encourages African-Americans, Hispanic-Americans, and Native Americans to pursue PhDs in business.  Please visit the website for more information and to apply for the Annual Conference, which will be held November 2018 in Chicago. The deadline to apply for the conference is September 30, 2018 and the application is available year-round at on the PhD Project website.