Harbus Foundation

Leadership

Nickhil Singh, nsingh+mba2014.hbs.edu
Geraldine Prasuhn, gprasuhn+mba2014.hbs.edu

Mailing Address
Harvard Business School
1322 HBS Student Mail Center
Boston, MA 02163
Boston, MA 02163
www.harbusfoundation.org

Joint Degree Program Associations

Harvard Business School partners with other Harvard graduate schools to offer joint programs leading to joint degrees. These programs allow students to complete requirements for both degrees in less time than if pursued separately. Visit Joint Degree Programs for more program information.

Students in these programs are able to formalize into a Joint Degree Program Association under MBA Student & Academic Services. Below is information on three such associations.

JD/MBA Association

Mission Statement
To build a JD/MBA personal and professional network that begins at Harvard and continues after graduation and to support one another in navigating through the JD/MBA program.

Annual Events
Fall Reception
Informational Seminars

Association Officers (Co-Presidents)
Joseph Costa, jcosta+mba2016.hbs.edu
Kia McLeod, kmcleod+mba2015.hbs.edu

Mailing Address
Harvard Business School
JD/MBA Association
#2144 Student Mail Center
Boston, MA 02163

HKS/HBS Association

Mission Statement
To connect current HKS/HBS students and alumni, educate the growing number of prospective students about the pros and cons of the joint degree, and to advocate on behalf of the HKS/HBS joint degree student community for curriculum and services that better meet our needs.

Annual Events
Monthly Happy Hours/Socials
"The Real Deal about the MPP/ MPA/MBA" student panel (One one for HKS, One one for HBS)

Association Officers (Co-Presidents Admissions Representatives)
Hy Martin, ahmartin+mba2015.hbs.edu
Hayling Price, tprice+mba2016.hbs.edu

Mailing Address
Harvard Business School
HKS/HBS Association
#2303 Student Mail Center
Boston, MA 02163

MD/MBA Association

Mission Statement
To build a strong community of Harvard MD/MBA students and alumni to support and enrich our collective interest in both medicine and business.

Association Officers
(Co-Presidents)
Brad Diephuis, bdiephuis@mba2016.hbs.edu
Oluwatobi (Tobi) Ogbechie, oogbechie+mba2015.hbs.edu
Simin Lee, silee@mba2016.hbs.edu

Mailing Address
Harvard Business School
MD/MBA Association
#2317 Student Mail Center
Boston, MA 02163

For more information about starting a Joint Degree Program Association at HBS, please contact Jill Fadule at jfadule@hbs.edu

Student Investment Fund

Events
Information seminar on student experiences in investment management
Monthly club meetings, where MBA students are given the opportunity to "pitch" stocks for inclusion in the SIF
Ongoing visits from professionals at leading investment management organizations

Leadership
Co-Portfolio Manager 

Divya Nettimi, dnettimi+mba2014.hbs.edu
Charles Rayney, crayner+mba2014.hbs.edu

Mailing Address
Harvard Business School
c/o Investment Club
# 2142 Student Mail Center
Boston, MA 02163