Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next

  • Michael W. Toffel: Received the 2013 Apgar Award for Innovation in Teaching.

  • Alan D. MacCormack: Winner of the 2013 Maurice Holland Award from the Industrial Research Institute for his paper with Alan W. Crandall, P. Toft, and P. Henderson, "Do You Need a New Product-Development Strategy?" (Research Technology Management, 2012).

  • Amy C. Edmondson: Awarded the Doctorem Honoris Causa from Universiteit Maastricht in 2013.

  • Amy C. Edmondson: Included as one of the 2013 Thinkers50—the definitive listing of the world’s top 50 business thinkers.

  • Amy C. Edmondson: Included as one of the Most Influential International Thinkers of 2013 by HR Magazine.

  • Rory M. McDonald: Finalist for the 2013 Wiley Blackwell Outstanding Dissertation Award from the Academy of Management, Business Policy and Strategy Division for his dissertation entitled, “Competition and Strategic Interaction in New Markets.”

  • Rory M. McDonald: Winner of the 2013 Trammell/CBA Foundation Teaching Award for Assistant Professors at the University of Texas at Austin, McCombs School of Business.

  • Michael W. Toffel: Winner of the 2013 Paul Kleindorfer Award in Sustainability from the Production and Operations Management Society (POMS). The award recognizes “young scholars who have already distinguished themselves through the breadth and innovativeness of their scholarly work on questions related to sustainable operations and the social and environmental impact of business."

  • Frances X. Frei: Received multiple HBS Student Association Faculty Teaching Awards.

  • Pian Shu: Received the Kauffman Foundation Dissertation Fellowship in Entrepreneurship in 2012.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next