Prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 7 Next

  • Laura Phillips Sawyer: Received the 2010 Thomas H. Critchlow Dissertation Research Award given by the Policy History Conference.

  • Laura Phillips Sawyer: Received a 2010 Tobin Project Summer Research Grant.

  • Rosabeth M. Kanter: Named one of the 125 women who changed our lives over the past 125 years by Good Housekeeping in the May 2010 issue celebrating the magazine's 125th anniversary. She was cited for her ground-breaking research on the toll of tokenism, work/family conflicts, fostering diversity, and the creation of successful organizations which has helped women become stronger, more strategic leaders.

  • Laura Phillips Sawyer: Received a 2009-2010 Bankard Fund for Political Economy Predoctoral Fellowship from the University of Virginia.

  • Laura Phillips Sawyer: Received a 2009 Huskey Travel Grant from the Corcoran Department of History at the University of Virginia.

  • Clayton M. Christensen: Received the Second Place McKinsey Award for the best article in Harvard Business Review during 2009 for the paper "The Innovator's DNA" (with Jeffrey H. Dyer and Hal B. Gregersen)

  • Clayton M. Christensen: Received the 2009 Big Picture Award in recognition of his work in the field of disruptive innovation in public education. This was the inaugural award for creative innovation in education given by Big Picture Learning.

  • Geoffrey G. Jones: Elected a Fellow of the Academy of International Business in 2009.

  • Laura Phillips Sawyer: Selected for the 2009 Business History Conference Oxford Journals Dissertation Colloquium in Business History.

  • Laura Phillips Sawyer: Received a 2009 Alfred D. Chandler Travel Fellowship from Harvard Business School for travel to Bocconi University.

Prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 7 Next