1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next

  • Jill J. Avery: Won a 2014 Case Centre Award in the Marketing Category for her case with Thomas Steenburgh and Naseem Dahod, “HubSpot: Inbound Marketing and Web 2.0” (HBS Case No. 509-049).

  • Rosabeth M. Kanter: Received the 2013 William Foote Whyte Distinguished Career Award from the Sociological Practice and Public Sociology Section of the American Sociological Association.

  • Lynn S. Paine: Received the 2013 Robert F. Greenhill Award.

  • Geoffrey G. Jones: Winner of the 2013 Oxford Journals Article Prize with Christina Lubinski for the best article published in Enterprise & Society in the previous year for their paper, "Managing Political Risk in Global Business: Beiersdorf 1914-1990" (March 2012).

  • Krishna G. Palepu: Elected a Fellow of the International Academy of Management in 2013.

  • Jill J. Avery: Winner of the 2012 Marketing Science Institute Best Paper Award for articles published in the "Consumer Identities" special issue of the International Journal of Research in Marketing for the article entitled "Defending the Markers of Masculinity: Consumer Resistance to Brand Gender-Bending."

  • Laura Phillips Sawyer: Semi-finalist for the 2012 Krooss Dissertation Prize in Business History from the Business History Conference.

  • Nancy F. Koehn: Selected in 2012 as one of the World's Best Business School Professors by Poets and Quants.

  • Rebecca M. Henderson: Appointed the John and Natty McArthur University Professor in 2011. The position, which was created in 1935 by the President and Fellows of Harvard University, seeks to recognize exemplary faculty members who have pushed the boundaries of their discipline. President Drew G. Faust called Henderson "a leading voice on the environmental challenges of our time."

  • Jill J. Avery: Received the 2011 MBA Award for Teaching Excellence at Simmons School of Management by vote of the graduating MBA students.

1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next