Prev 2 3 4 5 6 Next

  • Arthur I Segel: Honored as 2007 Man of the Year by the 21st Century Fund, a foundation in Brookline Massachusetts that supports new initiatives in public education.

  • Arthur I Segel: Voted One of the Top 20 Most Influential People in Real Estate in the World by Private Equity Real Estate Magazine in 2007.

  • William R. Kerr: Named a fellow of the 2006-2007 Innovation Policy and the Economy Group at the National Bureau of Economic Research.

  • Jeffrey Bussgang: Named one of Boston Business Journal’s 40 Under 40 in 2006.

  • Ramana Nanda: Received the 2005-2006 Kauffman Foundation Dissertation Fellowship Award.

  • Elisabeth Koll: Received a 2005 fellowship from The American Council of Learned Societies.

  • Elisabeth Koll: Elected President of the Historical Society for 20th-Century China (HSTCC), 2004–2006.

  • Josh Lerner: Named One of the 50 Most Influential People in Intellectual Property by Managing Intellectual Property magazine in 2005.

  • Josh Lerner: Nominated for the Smith Breeden Prize for Outstanding Paper published in the Journal of Finance in 2003, 2004, and 2005.

  • Mihir A. Desai: Won the 2004 Barclays Global Investor Best Symposium Paper for his paper with Daniel Bergstresser and Joshua Rauh, “Managerial Opportunism and Earnings Manipulation: Evidence from Defined Benefit Pension Plans.”

Prev 2 3 4 5 6 Next