Business, Government and the International Economy


Prev 1 2 3 4

  • Eric D. Werker: Member of Phi Beta Kappa, 2000.

  • David A. Moss: Winner of the Editors' Prize for the Best Article of 1999 from American Bankruptcy Law Journal for "The Rise of Consumer Bankruptcy: Evolution, Revolution, or Both" (with Gibbs A. Johnson, spring 1999).

  • Rawi E. Abdelal: Winner of the Harrison Prize for Best Article Published in Political Studies during 1998 for "The Politics of Monetary Leadership and Followership: Stability in the European Monetary System Since the Currency Crisis of 1992" (June 1998).

  • Richard H.K. Vietor: Received the 1981 Newcomen Award in Business History.

  • Richard H.K. Vietor: Received the 1978 Harvard-Newcomen Postdoctoral Research Fellowship.

  • Richard H.K. Vietor: Received the National Endowment for the Humanities Research Fellowship in 1977.

Prev 1 2 3 4