Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 Next

  • Srikant M. Datar: Recipient of a Doctorate of Literature, Honoris Causa, from Symbiosis International University in 2012.

  • Karthik Ramanna: Henry B. Arthur Fellow, 2012-2014.

  • Charles C.Y. Wang: Awarded the 2011-2012 Bradley Graduate Fellowship from the Stanford Institute for Economic Policy Research (SIEPR).

  • Dennis Campbell: Won the 2011 Stan Hardy Award for Outstanding Paper published in the field of Operations Management from the Decision Sciences Institute for his paper with Ryan W. Buell and Frances X. Frei, “Are Self-Service Customers Satisfied or Stuck?” (Production and Operations Management, 2010).

  • Dennis Campbell: Won the 2011 Charles M. Williams Award for Teaching Excellence.

  • Dennis Campbell: Won the Award for Excellence in Mentoring Doctoral Students from Harvard Business School in 2011.

  • Tatiana Sandino: Won the 2011 Emerging Scholar Competitive Manuscript Award from the Institute of Management Accountants for “Introducing the First Management Control Systems: Evidence from the Retail Sector” (Accounting Review, January 2007).

  • George Serafeim: Received the Scandinavian Private Bank (SEB) Award at the 2011 PRI-Mistra Conference for his paper with Beiting Cheng and Ioannis Ioannou, “Corporate Social Responsibility and Access to Finance" (Strategic Management Journal, forthcoming).

  • Charles C.Y. Wang: Received a 2011 Centennial Teaching Assistant Award from Stanford University.

  • Gwen Yu: Received the 2011 Outstanding Dissertation Award from the International Section of the American Accounting Association for her 2010 dissertation, "Accounting Standards and International Portfolio Holdings: An Analysis of Mutual Fund Holdings Following Mandatory Adoption of IFRS."

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 Next